{LINKDESCRIPTION}

Celebrating at our hotel

There are many occasions to celebrate: birthdays, silver wedding, christening and confirmation, the anniversary of your company, or just the wish to meet friends in a comfortable atmosphere.

No matter what you plan: our hotel will serve the setting. A circular table or a long table in the restaurant, a buffet on the terrace or in intimate dinner in one of our excellent hotel rooms – everything is possible by your request.

What is best: you do not have to care for anything. Our friendly and experienced staff will look after everything - from the flower decoration to festive cover and from the welcoming-prosecco to coffee. Your guests will appreciate the nice atmosphere as well as the quality of the cuisine. With this in mind celebrating will be a joyful event.
We have one request to make: If you plan to celebrate at our hotel inform us as early as possible. We will take us a lot of time for you, point out together where your event can be made possible in our house and take care of all the details from the preparations to the departure of your guests.

{LINKDESCRIPTION}

Feste feiern im Hotel Schiller

Für fröhliche Feste gibt es viele Anlässe: Geburtstag und silberne Hochzeit, Taufe und Firmung, ein Firmenjubiläum für verdiente Mitarbeiter – oder einfach der Wunsch, mit Freunden gemütlich zusammenzusitzen.

Was immer Sie planen: Das Hotel Schiller bietet Ihnen dazu den passenden Rahmen. Ein runder Tisch oder eine lange Tafel im Restaurant, ein Büfett auf der Terrasse oder ein intimes Dinner in einem unserer gepflegten Hotelzimmer – alles ist möglich, wenn Sie es wünschen.

Das Schönste daran: Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Von der Blumendekoration bis zum festlichen Gedeck und vom Willkommens-Prosecco bis zum Kaffee umsorgt Sie unser freundliches, sachkundiges Personal. Ihre Gäste werden das gepflegte Ambiente ebenso zu schätzen wissen wie die Qualität der Küche. So macht Feiern Spaß!

Eine Bitte: Wenn Sie ein Fest bei und mit uns planen, dann sprechen Sie uns möglichst frühzeitig darauf an. Wir nehmen uns dann gern viel Zeit für Sie, überlegen gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wo Sie im Haus am besten damit aufgehoben sind, und kümmern uns von der Vorbereitung bis zur Verabschiedung um alle Details.